Home Drivers Cars Schedule Event Photos Articles About HGP Newsletters
 E-Mail Roster Koni Heritage Award Race Video HGP on Facebook Participant Info Entry Forms

Click on any car to see more action photos.

1968 Lotus 49B/11 Gold Leaf 25 red/gold Pete Lovely Pete Lovely Pete Lovely Tacoma, WA John Gurke
1968 Ferrari 67/68 Ferrari 7 red Chris Amon Todd Morici Todd Morici Clifton, NJ Erik de Turk
1970 Brabham BT-33 Brabham 21 teal/yellow Sir Jack Brabham Robert Baker Robert Baker Sun Valley, ID Larry "Harpo" Oram
1971 Tyrrell 002 Elf 9 blue Francois Cevert John Delane John Delane Redondo Beach, CA Dave Vegher
1971 Tyrrell 004 Elf 1 blue Jackie Stewart John Dimmer John Dimmer Tacoma, WA Brett Harrison
1974 March 741 March 9 green/orange Hans Stuck David Kane David Kane Indianapolis, IN Keith Eckler
1975 Shadow DN-5 UOP 16 black Tom Pryce Chris Cord Chris Cord Ketchum, ID Duff Ryan
1975 Shadow DN5/1 UOP 17 black J.P. Jarier Howard Katz Howard Katz Bronx, NY Peter Montford
1975 VPJ104 Viceroy 27 red/white Mario Andretti Dave Olson Dave Olson Orinda, CA John Anderson
1976 March 761-02 1st Nat'l City 10 red/white/blue Hans Stuck Howard Cherry Howard Cherry Fairfield, CT David Rose
1976 March 761-08 Beta Utensili 9 orange Vittorio Brambilla James King James King Belleville IL "Dangerous" Brian Madden
1976 McLaren M-23 Chesterfield 30 red/white Brett Lunger Danny Baker Danny Baker San Francisco, CA Ian Gordon
1976 McLaren M-23 Marlboro 2 red/white Jochen Mass Steve Earle Steve Earle Buellton, CA Dan Banks
1976 Penske PC3 First City 28 red/white/blue John Watson Doug Mockett Doug Mockett St. Croix, USVI Jon Ennik
1976 Shadow DN-8/1a Tabatip 16 black/red/blue Tom Pryce Phil Gumpert Phil Gumpert Indianapolis, IN Brian Stewart
1978 Arrows F1A Warsteiner Beer 35 gold Ricardo Patrese Brent Berge Brent Berge Tucson, AZ Red Greth
1978 Lotus 79 JPS 5 black/gold Mario Andretti Duncan Dayton Duncan Dayton New Salem, NY J. Bascetta & G. Elliff
1978 Wolf WR6/2 Wolf Racing 2 blue/gold Scheckter/Rahal Michael Pineau Michael Pineau San Luis Obispo, CA Tim Fortner
1979 Shadow DN-9/1b Shadow 18 dark blue Jan Lammers Charles Warner Charles Warner Memphis, TN Martin Lucas
1979 Tyrrell 009/7 Candy 4 blue Didier Pironi Rick Knoop Rick Knoop Portola Valley, Ca Steve Hurst
1980 Ferrari 312T-5 Ferrari 2 red Gilles Villeneuve Bud Moeller Bud Moeller McLean, VA Ron Cooke
1980 Williams FW07B/14 Leyland/Tag 27 white/green/blue Alan Jones Charles Nearburg Charles Nearburg Dallas, TX Rick Cameron
1981 Theodore TY1-01 Theodore 33 white Patrick Tambay Jim Busby David Busby Laguna Beach, CA Elmar Silzer
1982 March 821 Rothman 17 white R. Boesel/J. Mass Steve Tillack Steve Tillack Redondo Beach, CA John McKay
1982 Tyrrell 011 Benetton 3 white/green Michelle Alboretto Jim Busby Jim Busby Laguna Beach, CA Keith Leighton
1983 Williams FW08C/10 Tag Heuer/Saudia 81 white/green/blue Jacque Lafite Randy Johnson Randy Johnson Dallas, TX Bruce Marquand
1983 Williams FW08C/7 Tag Heuer/Saudia 1 white/green/blue Keke Rosberg Erich Joiner Erich Joiner Torrance, CA T.J. Griffith
Home Drivers Cars Schedule Event Photos Articles About HGP Newsletters
 E-Mail Roster Koni Heritage Award Race Video HGP on Facebook Participant Info Entry Forms

"Historic Grand Prix" is the registered trademark of Historic Grand Prix, Incorporated